Final post of 2015!

Ok, so what can safely be called an eventful year (both professionally and elsewhere) is drawing to a close. Like most years it has been full of up’s and downs, although a few of the ups were pretty amazing!

A big thanks to everyone who has supported me and my work, and to those that continue to do so. These last couple of months have proven difficult to remain as productive as I’d like, yet I have a couple of really interesting things that I hope to move forward from with next year, as well as my writing project for which I hope to secure a publisher.

The year ends on a positive note, with a few things already in the pipeline for the coming year. Spartan Boy continues to garner interest, and is to be screened in a West London gallery early next year, Abstracts from my thesis are to be published on a new website dedicated to artist research, and there are a couple of opportunities that I hope to take part in, more information in the coming weeks.

Seasons Greetings, and a Happy & Productive 2016.

Madonna-of-the-Pilgrims-Caravaggio

Madonna of the Pilgrims c1604 by Caravaggio, Cavalletti Chapel of the Church of Sant’Agostino, Rome

Leave a Reply

