Stuart Croft (1970 -2015)

It is with a heavy heart that I write this post.
On Monday 16th March I was in the RCA Moving Image studio with fellow students and staff,
when we got the devastating news of Stuart’s untimely passing.

This is such a shock to all who knew Stuart, and my thoughts go out to his family and friends.
I would not be making the work that I am making without his input, and we have lost the most inspiring tutor, mentor and friend that one could wish to have, not to mention the loss of an amazingly talented artist.

Stuart’s legacy will live on through his work and here at the RCA, and I feel most privileged to be among his first cohort on the Moving Image MA pathway.

http://artforum.com/news/id=50864

Leave a Reply

