Informal Stooge, 2013

Triptych consisting of 3 x A5 giclee prints, quickly and somewhat pointlessly made in photoshop then printed at a commercial printers and framed at a professional framing shop in order to create the impression that it is in-fact art (Which obviously it is) and that I put a lot of time and effort into this work…I did not. Nor am I attempting to make pseudo-intellectual comment on the state of art – maybe one day I will sit and write up a 5000 word essay about this work, using lots and lots of really big words…Now if I could only find my thesaurus Art_dead Art Art_is

Leave a Reply

