Latest news

It’s been a pretty intense couple of weeks, culminating in two pieces of very exciting news. So in no particular order:

I have got my first solo show entitled You’ll never work in this town again. More details on this in the coming weeks.

I have been offered a place at the Royal College of Art to follow a Master of arts degree in Painting.

In order to raise funds towards my tuition fees I have launched a blog today offering some of my paintings for sale. All funds raised will go towards my tuition fees only. I will be adding more work for sale over the next few weeks, so keep checking back.

http://stuartlaytonrcafund.wordpress.com/

 

2 thoughts on “Latest news

Leave a Reply

